Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors


  • Ms. Joanne Cabry, Chair; Appointee of the Speaker of the Delaware House of Representatives
  • Dr. Susan Ball, Vice Chair; Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC)
  • Ms. Vickie York, Secretary; Board Elected Member
  • Mr. David Baird, Treasurer; Sussex Conservation District
  • Dr. Scott Andres, Scientific and Technical Advisory Committee (STAC)
  • Secretary Michael Scuse, Delaware Department of Agriculture
  • Mr. Todd Lawson, Sussex County Administrator
  • Secretary David Small, Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
  • Ms. Diane Hanson, Sussex County Association of Towns
  • Mr. Robert Robinson Esq., Appointee of the President Pro Tem of the Delaware Senate
  • Ms. Heidi J.A. Gilmore, Board-Elected Member
  • Mr. Ed Ambrogio, Environmental Protection Agency (Ex-Officio)
  • Mr. Jonathan Forte, Board Elected Member


View minutes of the Board Meetings »
View resolutions of the Board »
View the By-Laws of the Delaware Center for the Inland Bays, Inc. »

Share page: